SEBAR Logo
20600 Eureka Rd Suite 510
Taylor
Michigan
48180
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Professional Development Meeting - Downriver Office

Thu. 10 Feb, 2022 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

MLS Board of Directors ~ Downriver

Tue. 15 Feb, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

YPN Committee Meeting - Downriver Office

Thu. 24 Feb, 2022 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Member Orientation ~ Downriver

Fri. 11 Mar, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Lunch & Learn Truth & Myths about Mold with Steve Burnett

Wed. 16 Mar, 2022 11:30 am - 1:00 pm

SEBAR Board of Directors Meeting ~ Downriver

Thu. 17 Mar, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

MLS Board of Directors ~ Downriver

Tue. 19 Apr, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

SEBAR Board of Directors Meeting ~ Downriver

Thu. 19 May, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

MLS Board of Directors ~ Downriver

Tue. 21 Jun, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

New Member Orientation ~ Downriver

Mon. 11 Jul, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

SEBAR Board of Directors Meeting ~ Downriver

Thu. 18 Aug, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

MLS Board of Directors ~ Downriver

Tue. 13 Sep, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Mon. 7 Nov, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

MLS Board of Directors ~ Downriver

Tue. 15 Nov, 2022 8:45 am - 9:45 am

Past Events

New Member Orientation

Mon. 24 Feb, 2020

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Thu. 5 Mar, 2020 12:00 am - 1:00 am

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Tue. 1 Dec, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Diversity & Inclusion Committee Meeting

Thu. 1 Apr, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Downriver Board of Regents Meeting

Thu. 15 Apr, 2021 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm