SEBAR Logo
Month Flat Week Day

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022

Membership Committee Meeting~Downriver

Tue. 11 Jan, 2022 1:00 pm

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022

YPN Meeting- Monroe Office

Wed. 12 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Thu. 13 Jan, 2022

Budget & Finance Committee ~ Monroe

Thu. 13 Jan, 2022 1:00 pm

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Michigan REALTOR® Dues Due

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 4:00 pm

2022 Kick-Off Installation

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 6:00 pm

Tue. 18 Jan, 2022

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022

Orientation Task Force Meeting ~ Monroe

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Building Task Force Meeting ~ Monroe

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 10:00 am

Monroe Legislative Committee Meeting

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 11:00 am

Orientation Task Force Meeting - Monroe Office

Wed. 19 Jan, 2022 12:00 pm

Fri. 21 Jan, 2022

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022

Downriver Legislative Committee Meeting

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 9:30 am

Golf Outing Task Force Meeting - Downriver

Tue. 25 Jan, 2022 1:00 pm

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022

MR Achieve - Detroit

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022 9:00 am

Fri. 28 Jan, 2022

MR Achieve - Detroit

Thu. 27 Jan, 2022 9:00 am