SEBAR Logo
Month Flat Week Day

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021

Continuing Education w/ Jack Waller via ZOOM

Mon. 4 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021

Lunch & Learn - Fireplaces with Steve Peterson

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Membership Committee Meeting

Tue. 5 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021

YPN Meeting Downriver office

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

Wed. 6 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Tue. 12 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021

Lunch & Learn Title 101- Back to Basics

Wed. 13 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021

New Member Orientation

Fri. 15 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021

FEMA & Flood Zones w/ Karol Grove

Mon. 18 Oct, 2021 10:00 am

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021

iMovie Training Learning Lunch

Wed. 20 Oct, 2021 11:00 am

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021

Community Outreach Committee Meeting

Mon. 25 Oct, 2021 1:00 pm

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021

General Membership Meeting

Tue. 26 Oct, 2021 9:00 am

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021

Harvest Cash Bash

Fri. 29 Oct, 2021 5:00 pm