SEBAR Logo
125 Cole Road
Monroe
MI
48161
Loading Map ...

Upcoming Events

Leadership Training & Strategic Planning Session

Mon. 13 Dec, 2021 9:00 am - 11:00 am

YPN Advisory Board 2022 Planning Meeting

Thu. 16 Dec, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 14 Jan, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 20 May, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 16 Sep, 2022 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Past Events

Broker Meeting

Thu. 13 Feb, 2020 9:00 am - 10:30 am

LL "The Un-Sick House"

Wed. 19 Feb, 2020 11:30 am - 12:30 pm

Budget and Finance Committee Meeting

Tue. 25 Feb, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

LL FEMA & Flood Zones

Tue. 10 Mar, 2020 11:00 am - 1:30 pm

Monroe Legislative Committee

Wed. 11 Mar, 2020 10:00 am - 11:00 am

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 18 Sep, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

Budget/Finance Committee Meeting Monroe Office

Tue. 22 Sep, 2020 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 23 Oct, 2020 9:00 am - 10:00 am

New Member Orientation ~ Monroe

Fri. 13 Nov, 2020

Monroe Legislative Committee Meeting

Thu. 11 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Monroe Legislative Committee Meeting

Thu. 25 Mar, 2021 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Monroe Board of Regents Meeting

Wed. 14 Apr, 2021 9:00 am - 10:00 am